Ink&Iron Heroic Fantasy

J.W. Kennedy

J.W. Kennedy

Still Will

To be
Mental
to Use
my Mind
to Achieve
What’s
In Side
a Cage
That Causes
Rage
Is How
I See
my Life
the Limits
Like Sin
the Walls
I Hide
Be Hind
Morality
as my
Soul
Screams
Kill
Cut
a Sway
Through
These
Bloody Bastards
I Know
Another
Sick Depravity
my Will
Steel
to Live
my Life
as
my Master
my Answer
Steel Will
to Pursue
the Life
I am
After
Steel Will
I am
After
Steel Will
Steel Will
Cut
a Sway
Through These
Bloody Bastards
Steel Will
Steel Will
Steel Will
#B27321

https://theprose.com/post/53646/still-will

Leave a comment

Filed under Prose

Leave a Reply

