Ink&Iron Heroic Fantasy

Français

Français

Prose

It Is
HeartBreaking
to See
How Gay
your Entries
are
Compared
To me
If you
Do Not
Believe
Come Read

I Had

To Breathe;

So Take

as It

Reads.

Heart Breaking

To me;

Bull Shit

to Thee.

The Flip

& Toss,

All

or Loss 

In

the End

we All

Die Alone;

So Yeah

In a

Sense

It’s me

Against

the World,

Twitter

Is Just

an Easy

Way

to Get

In Touch.

Gay

Just Works

In the

Play

of Words.

Really Though,

I Dare

to Compare

my Work

Against All;

Stands

not Fall

#B27321

https://theprose.com/post/38072/prose

Leave a comment

Filed under Prose

Leave a Reply

