Ink&Iron Heroic Fantasy

Félicien Rops

Félicien Rops

What Should I Compose

a Story About;

a Loner,

a Woman,

Child,

Dog…


How About a Goat,

See; There was a Goat

Walking Down the Street.
Yeah, a Goat

& It Came Up To me

& Asked For a Smoke.
So, I Put One In Its Mouth

& Lit It.
Cause, you Know

Goats

Don’t Have Hands.
Well, If It Did;

That Would be Some Kind

of Freak.
It Stood There Puffing

a Way

& I Must Say

the Most Disconcerting Thing

About the Whole Fray

was Its

Eyes.
I Don’t Know

If you Have Ever Had

a Huge Black Goat

With a Devil’s Pentagram

Branded In Its Fore Head;

Stare At you

With Those Black;

Soul Less

In Humane

Eyes.
Well; If you Have,

Then you Have

a Notion

Of a Very

Startlingly

Occurrence.
#B27321

Leave a comment

Filed under Posts

Leave a comment