Ink&Iron Heroic Fantasy

Gustave Dore

Gustave Dore

my Soul
Hard
as Stone
One
Against
the Many
Bat Shit
Crazy
May be
As I
Swim
Through
This Sea
the Ocean
That Is
Humanity
Violet Eyes
Cloud
my Skies
Blood
&

Bits
Circling
the Byre
That Is
Bile
That Is
me
Perhaps
the Divine
Spark
will Make
Its Mark
&

Carry
me On
To Eternity
This Only
you Can
Rede
For Life
Is a
Fleeting
Thing
‪#‎B27321‬

https://www.facebook.com/InkandIronHeroicFantasy/posts/636884443124319

Leave a comment

Filed under Posts

Leave a Reply

